首页 > 产品 > 至善紫外牙刷消毒盒 > 至善紫外牙刷消毒盒
  • 至善紫外牙刷消毒盒

  • 至善紫外牙刷消毒盒

  • 至善紫外牙刷消毒盒

  • 至善紫外牙刷消毒盒

至善紫外牙刷消毒盒

产品描述

产品描述

产品名称牙刷消毒器
灭菌方式UVC LED
灭菌时间5分钟
电池容量400mah
体重85g
尺寸75 * 56 * 28mm


产品图片


至善紫外牙刷消毒盒

至善紫外牙刷消毒盒

至善紫外牙刷消毒盒


产品用途

UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

产品使用介绍


牙刷消毒,维护口腔卫生,提高生活质量;采用紫外线杀菌技术,内置可充电锂电池;

产品使用说明


旋转盖自动感应设计,合上盖开始工作;灭菌完成后自动关机;如果在5秒内连续打开、关闭盖子,产品将停止工作;

UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer


公共交通是人们出行的重要工具,作为人流量大的公共空间、轨道交通,也是病毒细菌易传染场所,所以是每个城市重点消毒灭菌场所,公共交通的消毒杀菌难点在于空间大、空气流通性差、人员密度集中,不易消毒。至善智能全域消毒解决方案利用第三代紫外芯片大功率模组照射,不受空间限制,可做到360度全面消灭病毒细菌,无有害气体残留,在密闭空间内不会对人呼吸产生影响,此外对公共交通内的设施无腐蚀作用,可移动自主杀菌,大力减少人力投入。


常问问题

1. UVC紫外线杀菌真的有效吗?

紫外线杀菌已有近一百年的历史。 1893年,丹麦医生尼尔斯·雷伯格·芬森(Niels Reberg Finsen)发现了

紫外线的杀菌作用。 1903年,他获得了诺贝尔生理学和医学奖。 UVC紫外线灯罐

直接穿透细菌的细胞壁,并在受到细菌和病毒的照射后进入细胞核,破坏

微生物DNA(脱氧核糖核酸)或RNA(核糖核酸)的分子结构,使细菌死亡或无法繁殖,从而达到杀菌的目的。 2020年5月,全球照明协会发布了“ UV-C安全准则”,指出UVC辐照是一种行之有效的灭菌方法,可用于灭活水,空气和固体表面中的细菌和病毒。


2. UVC紫外线安全吗?它对人和环境有何影响?

UVC紫外线无法穿透皮肤的表面细胞层,因此它无法到达更深的层或损害体内的活细胞。但是,在使用过程中必须避免直接暴露于人眼和皮肤。长期接触会导致面部发红,脱皮和烧伤,并损坏角膜。紫外线在不同种族的皮肤上的反射方式不同,而白人则相对明显。紫外线非常环保,不会造成任何污染或损坏。


3.周围有人可以使用手持式紫外线消毒芯片吗?

Beyondsmartor-手持式紫外线芯片消毒设备,具有双重安全保证,触发开关和红外感应,当感应到人体和移动物体时,这些感应器会自动关闭。我们的设备具有安全模式,防护感应功能,并配有防护镜,例如防护镜。由于紫外线无法穿透普通玻璃,因此在专业指导下操作是没有危险的。光源方向性强,光不会散射到人体,可以在人类环境中使用


4。产品还具有哪些其他认证?

消除编号注册,申请ISO质量认证,欧盟CE,RoHs认证,FCC,UL,EMC等

认证书


5. UVC芯片和传统的UV灯有什么区别?

(1)不同的发光介质

UVC紫外线芯片由第三代半导体材料发光介质封装,紫外线汞灯利用汞激发紫外线来封装石英玻璃。

(2)不同的环境保护

紫外线汞灯是汞灯。汞有剧毒。一旦汞灯破裂或汞泄漏,将对人体和环境造成严重伤害,并会产生对人体中枢神经系统有害的臭氧。中国已经签署了《水am公约》,自2020年起将完全禁止使用汞,并且禁止生产或销售含汞产品。UVC紫外线芯片消毒具有启动速度快,寿命长,体积小,易塑性,并具有良好的杀菌消毒效果。关键的UVC芯片在使用过程中不会造成二次污染,具有很高的环保性能。 UVC紫外线芯片是用绿色消毒方法代替传统紫外线汞灯的普遍趋势。

(3)消毒时间不同

单个100nW紫外线芯片可以在短短几秒钟内消除大多数常见的病原细菌,而多个芯片集成表面光源的灭活效率仅为十分之一秒。为了获得良好的杀菌效果,紫外线汞灯所需的杀菌时间通常为半小时至几小时或更长。而且,汞灯会产生臭氧,消耗大量电力,并且需要很长的杀菌时间,这限制了日常使用的范围,最终将被淘汰。

相关产品

联系我们
Delete
聊天

Home > Products > UVC Household Disinfection > UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer
  • UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

  • UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

  • UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

  • UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

Product Description

Product Description

Product NameToothbrush Sterilizer
Sterilization WaysUVC LED
Sterilization Time5 Min
Battery Capacity400mAh
Weight85g
Size75*56*28mm


Products Photos


UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer


Product Usage

UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer

Product usage introduction


Sterilize toothbrushes, safeguard oral hygiene, and improve quality of life; Adopt UVLED ultraviolet sterilization technology, built-in rechargeable lithium battery;

Description of product use


Automatic induction design of the rotating cover, close the cover and start to work; It will automatically shut down after the sterilization completed ; if the cover is continuously opened and closed within 5 seconds, the product will stop working;

UVC LED Toothbrush Sterilizer


FAQ

1. Is UVC ultraviolet sterilization really effective?

Ultraviolet bactericidal has nearly a hundred years history. In 1893, Danish doctor Niels Reberg Finsen discovered the

bactericidal effect of ultraviolet light. In 1903, he won the Nobel Prize in Physiology and Medicine. UVC ultraviolet light can

directly penetrate the cell wall of bacteria and enter its nucleus when irradiated by bacteria and viruses, destroying the

molecular structure of microbial DNA (deoxyribonucleic acid) or RNA (ribonucleic acid), making the bacteria die or unable to reproduce, thereby achieving the goal of sterilization. In May 2020, the Global Lighting Association issued the "UV-C Safety Guidelines", stating that UVC irradiation is a proven sterilization method that can be used to inactivate bacteria and viruses in water, air and solid surfaces. 


2. Is UVC ultraviolet safe and what impact does it have on people and the environment?

UVC ultraviolet rays cannot penetrate the surface cell layer of the skin, so it cannot reach deeper layers or damage living cells in the body. However, it is necessary to avoid direct exposure to human eyes and skin during use. Long-term exposure will cause facial redness, peeling and burns, and damage the cornea. Ultraviolet rays reflect differently on the skin of different races, and it is relatively obvious for whites. Ultraviolet rays are very environmentally friendly and will not cause any pollution or damage.


3. Can the handheld UV chip disinfection equipment be used when people are around?

Beyondsmartor - handheld UV Chip Disinfection Equipment, equipped with double safety guarantees, trigger switch and infrared induction which could automatically shut down when inducts human body and moving objects. Our equipment comes with a safety mode, protective induction, and is equipped with protective equipment such as protective goggles. As ultraviolet cannot penetrate ordinary glass, there is no danger to operate under professional guidance. Strong directivity of light source, the light will not be scattered to the human body, and it can be used in a human environment


4 . What other certifications does the product have?

Elimination number registration, application for ISO quality certification, EU CE, RoHs certification, FCC, UL, EMC and other

certifications


5. What is the difference between UVC chip and traditional UV lamp?

(1) Different luminous media

UVC ultraviolet chip is packaged by the third-generation semiconductor material luminescent medium, and the ultraviolet mercury lamp uses mercury to excite ultraviolet rays to encapsulate the quartz glass.

(2) Different environmental protection

The ultraviolet mercury lamp is a mercury lamp. Mercury is highly toxic. Once the mercury lamp breaks or the mercury leaks, it will cause serious harm to the human body and the environment, and it will produce ozone that is harmful to the human central nervous system. China has signed the Minamata Convention, mercury will be completely banned, and products containing mercury are not allowed to be produced or sold since 2020. UVC ultraviolet chip disinfection has the advantages of fast start-up, long life, small size, easy plasticity, and good sterilization and disinfection effects. The key UVC chip will not cause secondary pollution during use and has high environmental protection performance. UVC ultraviolet chip is a general trend to replace traditional ultraviolet mercury lamps with green disinfection methods.

(3) Different disinfection time

A single 100nW UV chip can eliminate most common pathogenic bacteria in just a few seconds, and the inactivation efficiency of multiple chip integrated surface light sources is only a few tenths of a second. The sterilization time required for ultraviolet mercury lamps is generally half an hour to several hours or more to achieve a good sterilization effect. Moreover, mercury lamps produce ozone, consume large amounts of electricity, and take long sterilization time, which limit the scope of daily use and will be eliminated eventually.

Related Products

Contact Us
Delete
Chatting